My english blog just got resurrected

After a really long pause…. Actually it wasn’t that long, since I’ve been writing a couple of articles in english for SilverlightShow:

An article about the Managed Extensibility Framework:
Introduction to the Managed Extensibility Framework

And a series of articles on implementing MVVM in Silverlight:
Data Driven Application with MVVM

Also I have maintained my hungarian blog (not that this would be any consolation to you guys Open-mouthed smile) and I’ve written a hungarian book about Silverlight 4 (4 chapters)

But now I wish to return to the stages of the international blogsphere Smile So you can expect a couple of posts from me on Team Foundation Server (usage and extensibility), my experiences on my special training courses, Silverlight, WPF and WP7 Development.

So stay tuned!

Cheers,
Zoltan

Leave a Reply

